In progress indicator

companion planting

In progress indicator
Full size image

Question from Renee McAlister

Close

House rules are loading...

In progress indicator

We are processing your monitoring request...

In progress indicator

In progress indicator

Comment on a listing

Comment on a listing

Comment on a listing

Cancel and close this form

I am a horticulture student (first year) and I am doing a study/research project on companion planting. Part of the report will include qualitative information from people who have tried companion planting. Please help me and tell me your experiences of companion planting. Also, hello everyone, this is my first message on this site. Happy gardening!

• Views: 1682
  • Replies: 4
  • Posted: Wed. 10th December 2008 23:02

Companion plants

Reply from Kathy C

Hi, Renee